Woodley-10.jpg

Jennifer Woodley

Owner, Manager, Mortgage Broker
Phone: 604-626-3278

Email: info@jenwoodley.com

Website: www.jenwoodley.com

fgfg-ConvertImage.jpg

Richard Earles
 

Private Mortgage Specialist, Owner

Phone: 604-318-0837

Email: mortgages@richardearles.com

Website: www.valleyfinancialmortgages.com

0-1-ConvertImage.jpg

Jessie Lavoie
 

Senior Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-836-9268

Email: jessie@jessielavoie.com

Website: www.jessielavoie.com

Meet The Team

2014-Jan-No-tie-Biz-Card-ConvertImage.jp

Ken Weibe

Senior Mortgage Broker

Phone: 778-808-9911

Email: info@kenweibe.com

Website: www.kenweibe.com

122A5728Hi-ConvertImage.jpg

Jason Parker

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 778-896-6947

Email: jasonparker@dominionlending.ca

Website: www.foryourbestinterest.ca

0-ConvertImage.jpg

Michael Atkinson

Senior Mortgage Broker

Phone: 778-554-4556

Email: matkinson@dominionlending.com

Website: www.matkinson.ca

DSC_0175-2-ConvertImage.jpg
0-2-ConvertImage.jpg

Hailey Motherwell

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-446-5942

Email: hailey@mortgagesbyhailey.com

Website: www.mortgagesbyhailey.com

122A7116Lo3-ConvertImage.jpg

Parm Rattan

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 778-898-9242

Email: parmrattan@dominionlending.ca

Website: www.parmrattan.com

Greg Ero

Mortgage Broker

Phone:778-8924734

Email: gregory.ero@dominionlending.ca

Website: www.gregoryero.ca

agentPhoto-19271-89823-ConvertImage.jpg

Mark Dana

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-614-6401

Email: mdana@dominionlending.ca

Website: www.markdanamortgages.ca

S51812S1202267_c_8.1-ConvertImage.jpg

Sandi McLatchy

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-837-0570

Email: sandim@dominionlending.ca

Website: www.sandimclatchy.ca

jons-pro-pic1-ConvertImage.jpg

Jon Rogers

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 778-999-5296

Email: jonrogers@dominionlending.ca

Website: www.jonyourmortgageguy.ca

1270263-ConvertImage.jpg
main-ConvertImage.jpg
0-ConvertImage.jpg

Ned Gubric

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-240-0020

Email: info@nedgubric.com

Website: www.nedgubric.ca

Tammy Poirier

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-329-5885

Email: tpoirier@dominionlending.ca

Website: www.tammypoirier.ca

Kimberly Walker

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 778-828-6186

Email: kimwalker1@live.com

Website: www.walkermortgages.ca

empty-headshot.jpg

Shalvin Prasad

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 778-773-3334

Email: shalvin.prasad@dominionlending.ca

Website: www.shalvinprasad.ca

DarrelWebSite-ConvertImage.jpg

Darrel Anderson

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-765-2532

Email: darrel@darrelanderson.com

Website: www.darrelanderson.com

IMG_6483-2 (1).jpg

Owen Lavèn

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 604-765-2532

Email: Owen@brokerwest.ca

Website: www.owenlaven.ca

Join The Team!

Contact us directly and set up a time to visit the office!

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Success! Message received.